Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Stevens

Kevin Stevens

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Stevens
"Shout out to Tyler Rogers. Very helpful with my claim. Very appreciated 🙏"
Profile photo of Neil Gory

Neil Gory

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Gory
"Brandon did an AWESOME job for us ! Insured 6 vehicles with Grant. Saved us $2400.00 a year !!!! Will definitely be recommending Brandon and Grant to friends and Family. Brandon you rock dude……Thx again."
Profile photo of Amy on the hill

Amy on the hill

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy on the hill
"I absolutely love this company and it's employees!! I've been with them for many years and have had nothing but great experiences and good things to say about the employees that work there. Anytime I have an issue or question they are always there to help and respond quickly!! I appreciate Chris for all his help and efficiency! He was so patient and worked with me and my schedule! Thanks you guys for being such rockstar!!"
Profile photo of Ayo Turner

Ayo Turner

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayo Turner
"Ariel really helped me out, she was very quick and informative, and really helped me find a good plan within like 10 minutes. Definitely great staff, would recommend"
Profile photo of Tayler Fagala

Tayler Fagala

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Fagala
"Ariel was amazing helping me get my insurance set up, and she was so sweet and helpful getting my discounts!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Fair

Kathryn Fair

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Fair
"Honestly, Tanya and Grant were so incredible to me. They worked so hard to get my insurance renewed after a crazy back and forth claim disaster. I could not be more grateful to them. If you are looking for good insurance agents that really care these are your people. I’m so lucky that I had them"
Profile photo of Matthew Strickland

Matthew Strickland

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Strickland
"Chris Lauser has been a great help the whole time I've been with State Farm. He always calls me if anything changes or could be changed for the better and he goes out of his way to help me out. Awesome guy!"
Profile photo of Cory Stiefel

Cory Stiefel

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Stiefel
"I had a great experience with Brandon Hicks. He went above and beyond to ensure our family has everything it needs moving forward. He was extremely patient and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend Brandon and this branch of State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Cassandra Dunham

Cassandra Dunham

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Dunham
"I just want to say Grant Gingerich agency are great! We moved here back in October from Arkansas. I had State Farm there and I wanted to keep them. I came across Grant Gingerich agency. Spoke with Tyler he moved my car and renters ins. With no issues. We've recently suffered from the Tornado here in Claremore and everyone has been amazing. The day after the Tornado Mr. Gingerich and his wife came and spoke with us. Put our mind at ease. They have been wonderful in everything during this rough time. We so appreciate everything. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Andrea marmon

Andrea marmon

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea marmon
"Ariel was absolutely amazing when calling! I had to call back like 4-5 different times and every time she was right there to help me and get me situated with insurance. I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to help me! 😀 Thanks so much Ariel!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bass

Sarah Bass

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bass
"Due to the tornados coming through our hometown, we had to make claims for all of our vehicles as all were totaled. We worked with Tanya getting everything squared away and thanks to her kindness, patience, and understanding we have been able to breathe easier throughout this scary process. We can't thank you and the team enough for everything you've done for us through this hard time. Thank you!!!! I would also like to give a shout out to other members of the teams who have been there to help us (especially taking my panicked calls haha!) Chris, Marc, and Tyler. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy Hobbs

Amy Hobbs

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hobbs
"Brandon was amazing in helping us make the move to State Farm and grants office. He sat with us and explained everything and made sure we were taken care of. Thank you once again!"
Profile photo of Levi kreps

Levi kreps

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi kreps
"Tanya was extremely helpful in answering all my questions, and just all around great Customer service! Thank you."
Profile photo of jennifer freeman

jennifer freeman

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer freeman
"Tanya did a great job today! I called in on my half hour lunch break needing to add a vehicle to my policy so I could get it registered today. She hopped into action and I had coverage within an hour. Thanks, girlfriend! You made today smooth sailing!"
Profile photo of Brook Hamilton

Brook Hamilton

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Hamilton
"Ariel was very pleasant to work with. She was very detailed and was able to answer all my questions. She even gave me her direct number which made it so much easier to communicate."
Profile photo of audrey strahm

audrey strahm

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by audrey strahm
"Tyler was very professional and got me a very good price. Beat all the other quotes. very friendly as well."
Profile photo of Amanda Meeker

Amanda Meeker

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Meeker
"I had a great experience with Chris. He is very knowledgable and personable. He was able to save me money on my vehicle insurance and better protect my home by explaining my previous policy in relation to what State Farm would offer. I feel secure with my insurance change."
Profile photo of Beneva McFarland

Beneva McFarland

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beneva McFarland
"Tyler has always answered any questions I've had with honesty and truth. He is very knowledgeable and always helps when needed. Great service is valuable when comparing companies and will rise to the top. I highly recommend Tyler for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of April Jones

April Jones

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Jones
"Chris was great to help us bundle and save on our home and vehicles! I really appreciate his knowledge and quick response! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kendall Simmons

Kendall Simmons

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Simmons
"I had a great experience working with Ariel! We initially reached out to get a quote when we were just exploring the area and doing some research. It was a quick, easy process with no pressure at all! Once we found a property, she was quick to get us the quote for the lender. Communication was easy throughout the process and she checked in multiple times. I look forward to working with Ariel, and this office for many years! :)"
Profile photo of Christopher Hinkle

Christopher Hinkle

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hinkle
"Tyler Rogers did a great job taking care of getting me setup."
Profile photo of Judith Hunt

Judith Hunt

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Hunt
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Skylor Taylor

Skylor Taylor

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylor Taylor
"It’s me and my friend’s first time renting and Ariel helped us out tremendously!! She was so nice and helped get us all set up. She answered all of our questions no hesitation! I definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of matti hess

matti hess

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matti hess
"Ariel helped us so much. It’s me and my friends first time renting and she helped us understand everything we needed to know! I definitely recommend going through her! Very very helpful. And not to mention the price is amazing!"
Profile photo of Liz Cooksey

Liz Cooksey

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Cooksey
"I’ve never had my own policy before and I had no idea where to even start. Tyler was so helpful and walked me through every part of the process (some things more than once because it was all so new to me). But he was so patient and made sure I got a great policy and a great experience!"