Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah W

Hannah W

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah W
"We have been with them almost 4 years and have been happy with their service. We decided to switch companies due to personal reasons, but Chris did a great job helping find us additional discounts to our policy. Highly recommend checking their rates!"
Profile photo of Mavericks 1130

Mavericks 1130

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mavericks 1130
"Chris is a very respectful and polite person to work with would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Little

Ashley Little

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Little
"Ariel was great. She listened to my needs and not only got me what I was needing but exceeded my needs and got me things I didn't even know existed!! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Delta Romeo

Delta Romeo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delta Romeo
"Ariel was such an amazing person to work with. She helped get a quote super fast and at a great rate. Would definitely highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Gene71cobra@gmail.com 64cobra

Gene71cobra@gmail.com 64cobra

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene71cobra@gmail.com 64cobra
"Tyler Rogers is extremely helpful and knowledgeable excellent team love doing with. thanks again."
Profile photo of Natyleigh Boatman

Natyleigh Boatman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natyleigh Boatman
"Ariel did a great job with setting my husband and I up with car insurance! This was my first time doing this process by myself and she made me feel comfortable about asking questions on every single detail. She made sure we got the best package and I’m thankful that she was the person I talked to!"
Profile photo of Samantha Myers

Samantha Myers

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Myers
"Chris has been extremely helpful in providing us with home and auto insurance. He has provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Angela Smalygo

Angela Smalygo

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Smalygo
"I called to have my vehicle insurance switched to a new car. Chris had me fixed up and ready to go in just a few minutes. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kim Hesslen

Kim Hesslen

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hesslen
"When shopping for insurance, Ariel was more than willing to assist with providing me details of available options and rates. Her knowledge was obvious and helped to make my decision to go with this agency for my insurance. Thank you Grant and Ariel."
Profile photo of Debra Kay

Debra Kay

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Kay
"I wanted to thank Tyler Rogers for all of his assistance in my quote and restoring full coverage for my car late yesterday afternoon. The storms rolling into town with threats of large hail, sent me into panic mode of only having liability due to rises costs. Tyler calmed my fears, explained all aspects of full coverage and had me set up in no time with all I needed to feel covered and secure. All staff was super friendly and accomadating."
Profile photo of David Haines

David Haines

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Haines
"Just moved across the country and had to change my insurance. Ariel was great, and very communicative. The whole staff was friendly and helpful from the first call. The best part, my monthly bill just got cut in half and it was even less than their original quote. Highly recommend this team and specifically Ariel!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Ging

Tiffany Ging

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Ging
"Tanya was such a great help to me today. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Dylan Swanlek

Dylan Swanlek

February 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dylan Swanlek
"Although I have had some trouble with them updating my information in a timely manner, overall Grant's Statefarm office and team are great. Specifically Ariel has helped me tremendously. She's worked with my unique situation and has given me both personal and professional insight and advice as I've been a college student newly on my own. She is always providing 10/10 service."
Profile photo of Darrell Boyd

Darrell Boyd

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Boyd
"Great service from Tyler Rogers on documents."
Profile photo of Felicia Ball

Felicia Ball

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Ball
"Chris from state farm, really helped me out today. Answer my questions and got me starred on state farm."
Profile photo of Austin Baldwin

Austin Baldwin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Baldwin
"Tanya was great help when I was asking for assistance close to closing time! Great insurance agents great people!"
Profile photo of None

None

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by None
"Ariel was nice and helped me quickly!"
Profile photo of Patricia Bugg

Patricia Bugg

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Bugg
"Chris made sure the policy fit my needs and budget. He work diligently to ensure we had enough coverage and answering all of our questions. This office has the most pleasant and professional employees!"
Profile photo of Jamie Cagle

Jamie Cagle

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Cagle
"Tanya King has been wonderful! I bought a new vehicle and she had my insurance updated within the same day I contacted her. She looked over my policy and saw that I was overpaying and corrected it. I am so thankful for her help!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Gessell

Kimberly Gessell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Gessell
"Love this office. I love being able to call in when I buy a new car and after 5 minutes on the phone everything switched over and ready to go. Thank you Chris!"
Profile photo of Braden Earnest

Braden Earnest

February 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Braden Earnest
"Chris was able to help me quickly with a billing issue, and get everything taken care of. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Wendy Figg

Wendy Figg

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Figg
"Tyler was very wonderful ❤️ 5 star staff"
Profile photo of Faith Haggard

Faith Haggard

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Haggard
"Chris was very helpful and was able to get me a price within the budget I needed! Definitely recommend using this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Olivia Greco

Olivia Greco

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Greco
"I just recently moved to Oklahoma from NC and needed to transfer my policy. Ariel not only went above and beyond, she made me feel heard and appreciated. I have been with State Farm for some years now and have always enjoyed working with their agents. Ariel was very friendly and kind. She gave me a lot of options to save money and even helped me with some insurance add-ons to take advantage of my safe driving record! Glad to be in OK and thankful for such a seamless transfer, thank you!"
Profile photo of Randall Moss

Randall Moss

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Moss
"Ariel worked with me through quotes on multiple vehicles and a homeowner's policy. She was always available and had quick responses as we worked through several types of policies."