Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Grant Gingerich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Grant Gingerich

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (245 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Holt

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not recommend a better insurance office. Sarah was so helpful in purchasing a life insurance policy. She was very knowledgeable, and made the process so easy. I was able to select a plan that was right for my family, with no pressure. I am very happy with the level of customer service I received throughout the entire process. I can’t recommend this place enough!"

misty messamore

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sarah for helping me set up my auto and renters policies with State Farm! Sarah made the process so easy and saved me money on my auto insurance. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I would recommend anyone who is looking to switch insurance carriers to State Farm and ask for Sarah!!"

Anthony Salazar

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give Jade a huge shout out for helping me out figuring out exactly what I needed!"

Kelly B

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was a TRUE GEM to work with. I haven't had the pleasure of meeting her in person, yet I could honestly feel her kindness and compassion through the phone. When my parents recommended State Farm and Mr. Gingerich's office, I somewhat shrugged it off, but then when I called and got the quote, my eyes opened large- in a GREAT WAY! I'm going to save a LOT! I think I will use our new savings to help fund a few extra date nights per month! Plus, I have peace of mind knowing that I can speak to an actual live, local human being should I need assistance! I walked away with saving money and better coverage. Call Mia! She cares & will help :)"

Jerry Vaughn

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel, has helped me through our process of setting up all our vehicles with Gingrich - State Farm Insurance. She has been amazingly helpful with the needed expertise, and also super kind!"

Dave Moll

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very sweet and helpful with my home,auto,and life insurance needs and questions."

Jessie Gibson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you. Sarah is wonderful and helpful in getting good coverage at a great rate."

Faith Green

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend! I’ve been with SF for the last few years and Mia is always there willing to help with whatever it may be! Super knowledgeable. Insurance isn’t always easy to understand but she makes sure and gets the job done ✔️"

Clayton Sharp

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a shout-out to Ariel, she was such a huge help and an amazing person to work with getting my insurance set up. She helped get my home and auto bundled and walked me through all my options and answered any questions I had. She is super knowledgeable and was very helpful in getting me exactly what I needed. She was also able to get me a good life insurance policy as well. She was very friendly and a pleasure working with. If you have any insurance needs I highly recommend going and talking to her today! Thank you Ariel!"

Amy Reedy

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched our home and auto insurance. Overall we are saving about $900 a year and we have more coverage than we previously had. Ariel was the one to assist me and was quick to answer any questions I had. She even explained things I had not thought to ask. Every person I encountered in the office was extremely friendly."

Chelsea Kirtley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia helped me get our auto, boat and home switched over. She was very quick at responding and made the process so easy!"

Jon Miranda

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the whole process easy"

Brooke Dudley

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide great service and competitive pricing. It’s been a great experience working with them at Grant Gingerich State Farm."

Leslie Frazier

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I emailed requesting a quote and the response was immediate! The process to change providers was personable, quick, easy and i saved money!"

Mike Dosh

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to thank Mia Littledave for helping me and my family with all our State Farm needs. What an assets to have. She made finding the right policies for me and my family and at such an affordable price. Thank you Mia for taking care of us."

Chris Jones

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just moved to the State Farm insurance family and already love it. We are personally working with Ariel and she is very helpful and has called several times checking on everything during the transition from our prior company to State Farm and the purchase of our new home. Thank you Ariel for all your help."

Anna Russell

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"A special thanks to Arial for her excellent service today. I was so nervous about switching insurance companies but she explained it all to me, answered all my questions and saved me an amazing amount of money. It was a joy to deal her. I'm so glad I found your agency and I really appreciate Arial. Thank you again!"

Jackie Brant

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to give a shout out to the grant gingerich state farm office for a very professional atmosphere! Mia was a rock star with making my transition from another agency so very easy! Thanks for all your help!"

Corey Blevins

September 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very disappointed in our experience after we filed a claim on our roof after it got a good amount of hail damage!!!!"

Tera Schlotfelt

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was wonderful!!"

Emma Clymer

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was awesome during my switch from Texas to Oklahoma. Super prompt and helpful with everything. Love this office!"

Heli Wang

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience working with Mia! She is so knowledgeable and professional, and answered all my questions in the first place. Great customer service all around!👍"

Ken Hays

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"You made it easy to get my insurance needs quoted and adjusted to meet our needs. I felt that I had just the right amount of coverage when I left your office."

Nicole Williams

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though it took over an hour for auto home and life it was still worth it!!"

Lindsay Bippus

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant has been our agent for several years. When lightning struck our home and did MAJOR damage, he was available and got the claim started quickly. He checked in on us weekly and we were able to get reimbursed very quickly. I HIGHLY recommend Grant!"