Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Grant Gingerich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Grant Gingerich

4.9 out of 5 (225 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tera Schlotfelt

Tera Schlotfelt

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Emma Clymer

Emma Clymer

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was awesome during my switch from Texas to Oklahoma. Super prompt and helpful with everything. Love this office!"
Profile photo of Heli Wang

Heli Wang

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience working with Mia! She is so knowledgeable and professional, and answered all my questions in the first place. Great customer service all around!👍"
Profile photo of Ken Hays

Ken Hays

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"You made it easy to get my insurance needs quoted and adjusted to meet our needs. I felt that I had just the right amount of coverage when I left your office."
Profile photo of Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though it took over an hour for auto home and life it was still worth it!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Bippus

Lindsay Bippus

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant has been our agent for several years. When lightning struck our home and did MAJOR damage, he was available and got the claim started quickly. He checked in on us weekly and we were able to get reimbursed very quickly. I HIGHLY recommend Grant!"
Profile photo of Nolan Osborne

Nolan Osborne

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice. Awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Chelsea

Chelsea

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris, Thank you for working with me to find the biggest savings, and for being patient with the moving and flexibility with my work schedule!"
Profile photo of Ray Simmons

Ray Simmons

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Dawn Bart

Dawn Bart

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Mia!! After years of renting, when my husband and I bought our house Mia was extremely helpful, kind and full of information! Thank you Mia!!!! Chris says you have customers for life!"
Profile photo of Bill Boyles

Bill Boyles

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Mia was so friendly and courteous. We could not ask for a better agency to work with."
Profile photo of Kara Rowe

Kara Rowe

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just switched our home and auto over to State Farm through Grant’s office. Mia worked with us to get all of the coverage we needed to feel comfortable with the change. The staff is very knowledgeable and has been great at answering all of our questions. We will also have a new driver soon and State Farm has lots of great discounts for student drivers. Thank you all for making this such an easy tradition. We know we made the right decision!!"
Profile photo of Amber Wellman

Amber Wellman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was super helpful, switching our insurance from Georgia to Oklahoma. He explained everything to me and made some changes to help benefit us. Thank you so much, Chris!!!"
Profile photo of jerry wyatt

jerry wyatt

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy change from old insurance carrier. Nice people to work with."
Profile photo of Jamie Sustainablelivingguide

Jamie Sustainablelivingguide

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Young Mia helped get me a great discount on bundling home and auto. She was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. I am very happy to have found a local insurance company offering that personal touch."
Profile photo of Mike Campbell

Mike Campbell

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were working on buying a new home when our loan officer mentioned he thought we should check out Grant at State Farm for our insurance needs. When I called I spoke with Mia and she was a big help. She was polite and friendly talking me through everything and being able to answer all my questions. When it was all said and done we came out with some huge savings. Thanks for the help."
Profile photo of Jimbo McKinney

Jimbo McKinney

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service. Thank you Grant and your team."
Profile photo of Ariel Hollingsworth

Ariel Hollingsworth

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was very helpful and easy to talk to. She explained everything which made picking the best coverage a breeze! Thank you guys."
Profile photo of David Nunn

David Nunn

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia Littledave has helped me so greatly. Definitely super nice and friendly and couldn’t have of asked for a better agent. 10/10!!!💯💯"
Profile photo of Brennan frohardt

Brennan frohardt

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great attitude and kindness over hear. They have saved me so much money every month and offer a great discount with the drive safe and save. They are always very helpful and knowledgeable about any questions you could possibly have. They’ll check up on you every so often to make sure you’re still happy with their service, which is very hard to find these days. I can’t express enough just how happy I am doing car and home insurance with them. Great rates and great people. Shoutout to Justin!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy

Jeremy

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to State Farm / Grant / Mia and saved a ton of money. Mia took care of everything for me, and she was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind during the entire process. I'd definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Donna Mcpeters

Donna Mcpeters

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Due to changing my checking account I talked with an excellent Rep named Justin and he helped me get everything changed to my new account for auto pay . I could not have done this alone without Justins help. He deseves a 10 rating as he is so profressional and a excellent employee of State Farm . They are lucky to have him."
Profile photo of Loren Edwards

Loren Edwards

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurace company around! Mia is on top of her game and has no problem explaining and answering the millions of question I have. I would highly recommend anyone to use Grant Gingerich 10/10"
Profile photo of Chris Bowling

Chris Bowling

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was a huge help with getting our auto and home policy going for us. A+ customer service!"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, the times I called in to ask about my home and auto insurance they have been more than helpful in getting my questions answered. Have not yet claimed anything to will update the review if that happens which I hope will not."